Oversikt over tillitsvalgte i TIF, valgt på årsmøtet 2016/17

VERV

NAVN

 e-post

mobil

Hovedstyret

 

 

 

Leder

Sissel Ludvigsen

sl@markakleiva.net

94792760

Nestleder

Hallgeir Haga

Hallgeir-mcs@online.no

91118831

Sekretær

Anne Ruden-Grinaker

annegrin@online.no

41471757

Kasserer

Anne Wenke Lynne

elynne@online.no

47658158

Styremedlem Fotball

Gruppa ligger nede

 

 

Styremedlem Skigruppa

Else Randi Lynne

e.r.lynne@hotmail.com

90629121

Styremedlem Løypekomité

Cato Bang

cato@kontorleverandoren.no

61337117

Styremedlem  Dametrim

Inger Torunn Østen

ingtooe@online.no

93065682

Ungdomskontakt

Guttorm Røken

 

91169222

Ungdomskontakt

Anna Jorunn Østen Hubred

 

 

Skigruppa

 

 

 

 

Anna Næss Rolstad

 

41325111

 

Terje Ruden-Grinaker

terjerg77@gmail.com

91527114

 

Anne Kristine Elken

annekristineelken@hotmail.com

90928469

 

Else Randi Lynne

e.r.lynne@hotmail.com

90629121

 

Anders Røken

 

95747714

 

Lars Erik Fredriksen

larerfre@gmail.com

47880652

 

Marita Reiersen

marita@fruseth.no

95148704

 

Lars T. Sæthre

ltsaethr@online.no

90665155

Reserve:

Anders Øverli

 

41690289

Fotballgruppa

Gruppa ligger nede

 

 

Tingelstad Lysløype 

Cato Bang

cato@kontorleverandoren.no

90684420

Lygna skisenteer

Vegar Hole Stenerud

vegstene@online.no

61339896

Øståsen Skiløyper

Petter Dahl

petter@ainstall.no

61336107

Arrangementskomité

Svanhild Anita Skjervum

 

 

Anne Marthe Gagnum

anne.marthe.gagnum@gmail.com

98222652

Revisor

Aksel Grinaker

akselgri@lygnalia.no

95070819

 

Harry Årdal

haraard@online.no

61335471

Valgkomité 

Anne Grethe Hole-Stenerud

vegstene@online.no

97134090

 

Maria Sandsnes Werner

99043282

 

Signe Haga

 

90754002